RSS

The Quiz

08 Aug

Would you freak out if I said I liked you?
Näh.

Do you walk the line?
Hyfsat :)

Is your IQ higher than your neighbour’s?
Förmodligen.

And is it very much higher than mine?
Inte mycket. Kanske lite!

Can you sleep when I grind my teeth?
Ja, om jag somnar först.

Do you look away if I slob when I eat?
Kanske, eller så ger jag dig en dryg kommentar.

Will you let me be myself?
Ja.

Can you at all times wear socks, because I’m still scared of feet?
Hmm. Jag skulle nog försöka vänja dig av med den rädslan.

And if I’d fall, would you pick me up?
Försöka så gott jag kan!

Do you talk in the middle of Seinfeld?
Försöker undvika det.

Do you read more than two books a month?
JA!

Do you get racist or sexist when you’ve had a few?
Ja, fast bara ironiskt.

Is it fine if I make more money than you?
Ja, om jag får ta del av dem, hehe.

Have you slept with any people I work with?
Nej, men jag skulle nog vilja.

Is there anyone you’d rather wish I’d be?
Inte på riktigt.

Do you still keep pictures of old girlfriends?
Ja. Fast de betyder inget.

Are they prettier than me?
Näh.

 
1 kommentar

Publicerat av på 08 augusti 2009 i Allmänt, Musik

 

Etiketter: ,

Ett svar till “The Quiz

  1. Benjy

    09 augusti 2009 at 20:43

    Då vet vi! :-D Låten är bra!

     

Kommentera

 
