RSS

The most erotic thing that never happened to me

31 Jul

Vecka 6 vill att vi ska skriva om det sexigaste/mest erotiska vi har upplevt. Det tänker jag inte göra, för det är för privat för mig. Däremot kan jag skriva om ett av de mest spännande tillfällena i mitt liv där inget sex alls varit inblandat men jag ändå suttit där med bultande hjärta och pirr överallt och inte riktigt vetat vart jag ska ta vägen med alla omg!feelings. Detta är vad jag skrev precis efter att det hänt (det är ganska länge sen), dock något modifierat. Jag skrev det på engelska då, så engelska är vad ni får. Jag antar att det beror på att jag läste väldigt mycket fanfiction och liknande på engelska då, och var mest bekväm med att skriva om detta område på engelska. Och ja, fattar ni inte min relation till slash så fattar ni kanske inte det här. Men tro mig, det var stort.

OMG, OMG, OMG. Can’t believe SLASH just almost happened to me.

So, there’s this guy who’s young and really cute, and we’ve been chatting for a while. Yesterday I was chatting with him like any other night (it’s always at night, I dunno why), and asked him about an emo band, if he by any chance liked them, because I just discovered them and I figured he might. And he was like ”OMG I love them!” and just went on about how much he liked them when he was, like 16 or something. And then he got quiet for a while and then he said suspiciously ”I’m looking for a picture for you” and I thought he was talking about pics of the band with their members making out or something because he knows that stuff really gets me going. And then he sends me a picture of himself from a couple of years ago, totally emo, with black nail polish and eyeliner. Goddamn. Fucking. Hot. And the thing is, he totally knows about my taste in boys so he must’ve known how I would react to this. What could I do, but compliment him om the nail polish and ask for more pictures? So he sent me some more. And I was totally breathless…but tried to stay coherent in the chat of course. And then, I had to ask. And he SO knew what was coming before I even said it, but I still said it. ”So, what are the chances that a boy looking like that and being totally into emo is not gay or at least somewhat bicurious?” And he tried to avoid answering but I’d tasted blood so I wouldn’t let him get away with that. And so he said: ”Well, yes, I know I’m young, but I’ve done this and that. Bicurious; been there, done that. But I really don’t wanna talk about it, ask me again when I’m drunk.”

OMG, how I want him now! Drunk. Of course.


Det är inte killarna på bilden som har skrivit brevet, osv.

Ps. Ni får gärna rätta min engelska om ni kan bättre. Blir lite osäker på om det verkligen heter ”chatting”, det som vi på svenska kallar ”chatta”, osv. Blir inte ledsen!

 
3 kommentarer

Publicerat av på 31 juli 2012 i Hett

 

Etiketter: , , , ,

3 svar till “The most erotic thing that never happened to me

  1. LoveALL

    05 augusti 2015 at 4:00

    jo har liksom, been there done that.

    är kille

     
  2. LoveALL

    05 augusti 2015 at 4:00

    skulle vara kul att få bekänna….

     

Lämna en kommentar